VIRGINIA BOARD OF NURSING

SPECIAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE D

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Perimeter Center 9960 Mayland Drive, 2nd Floor, Suite 201 Henrico, Virginia Board Room 1

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Evelyn Lindsay, L.P.N. (Chairperson)

Marie Gerardo, M.S., R.N., ANP-BC

Kristina Wright, C.M.T., CMT Advisory Board Chair

ADJUDICATION SPECIALIST: Wendy J. Deaner, J.D.

STAFF PERSON: Brenda Krohn, R.N., M.S.

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE:

9:00 a.m. Wai Ping Lau Chu, C.M.T. (Applicant-Ex) (161181)

Roger Simpson, C.M.T. (Rein) (161000)

•Sean Cowan, C.M.T. (161489) **PHCO**

10:30 a.m. Kristen Edenfield, R.N. (**Rein**) (160169)

1:00 p.m. Brenda Jo Mayes, C.N.A. (**Rein**) (159729)

Christine Stolba, R.N. (Rein) (159809)

Julian Hendrick, C.N.A. (Rein) (159731)

2:00 p.m. •Mandeep Gill, R.M.A. (156666) **Cont.**

Rep:Jerome D. Ngando, Esq.

Virginia Rumble, C.N.A. (Rein) (161537)

(SRP) (Sanction Reference Point Worksheet)

PHCO (Prehearing Consent Order)

rein (Reinstatement)
cont (Continued)
rep (Represented by)
• (Companion cases)
end (Endorsement)
ex (Exam)